Full Width CSS

प्रधानमंत्री मोदी ने बांटे मंत्रालय PM Modi Cabinet Ministers list

प्रधानमंत्री मोदी ने बांटे मंत्रालय

आज NDA की पहली मीटिंग में केबिनेट मंत्रियो की घोषणा कर दी है.

MODI 3.0 Cabinet ministers list -
All Portfolio in Modi 3.0 -
  1. Prime Minister - Nsarendra Modi and also in charge of Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.
  2. Home Minister - Amit Shah
  3. Foreign Minister - Dr. S. jaishankar
  4. Agriculture and Rural Development Minister - Shivraj Singh Chauhan
  5. Defence Minister - Rajnath Singh
  6. Food Processing Minister - Chirag Paswan
  7. Minister For Road Transport and Highway - Nitin Gadkari
  8. Finance Minister - Nirmala Sitharaman
  9. Minister Of Power and Urban Affairs - Manohar Lal Khattar
  10. Railway Minister, Electronics and IT and Broadcasting - Ashwini Vaishnaw
  11. Minister of Civil Aviation - Ram Mohan Naidu
  12. Health Minister - JP Nadda
  13. Minister of Education - Dharmendra Pradhan
  14. Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises - Jitan Ram manjhi
  15. Water Power Department - C.R. Patil
  16. Minister of Minority Affairs - Ravneet Bittu (MoS)
  17. Ministry of Shipping - Sarwanand Sonowaal
  18. Minister of Parliament Affairs - Kiran Rijiju
  19. Minister of heavy industries - HD Kumaraswamy
  20. Minister of Petroleum - Hardeep Singh Puri
  21. Sports Minister - Mansukh Mandaviya
  22. Department of Telecummunication - Jyotiraditya Scindia
  23. Culture and Tourism - Suresh Gopi
  24. Panchayati raj, Fisheries, and Animal Husbandry - Lallan Singh

(Updating Soon)